New here? Sign Up Have an account?

couple seeking sister wife

I'm a married man with a bi sexual wife and we are looking for a bit sexual woman to join our family as a sister wife

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Which genres of music do you enjoy most?Deathrock, Ethereal, Dark Cabaret, DarkWave, Post-Punk, Gothic Rock, Industrial, EBM, New Age, Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titledriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Industrial
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerRequirements:
1:White, Hispanic, Asian
2:Smokes or dips tobacco only but not really important
3:NO drugs outside of doctor's advice
4:Drinks rarely
5:Must love kids and pets
6:Taste of music; country and rock
7:Must be a sub(wife is a sub to me, we want one that is a sub to both of us)
8:Be able to cook
9:Doesn't dress
10:Don't care if she works or not
11:Don't care if have a vehicle
12: Be willing to relocate
13: MUST BE CURRENTLY LIVING IN THE UNITED STATES
14: Please read very carefully before you send any messages
You do completely understand that it's a relationship with me and everything else in a relationship.
And it's a relationship with wife and everything else in a relationship.
On the first dateWe're just roll with it and see what happens.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesYoga