New here? Sign Up Have an account?

METAL

Female (27) looking for Male Fredrikstad, Norway

My name is Corinne and i live in ålesund in norway.
and im a Vampire Goth , love to party wit my friends have fun :P and much more.
Just ask me if you want to know more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

National heritageNorwegian
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleHair

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsTrue blood , Vampire Knaiht and some more
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesThe naihtmare before christmas , Saw , vampire movies
and much more
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic
Favorite artistsThe 69 eyes , marilyn manson , heavy metal , black metal , dark metal , strong metal , trash metal , goth metal , goth rock and meny more
Reading selectionFantasy, History, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksmuch
Idea of funParty and have fun and love
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionOther

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhave the same life and live wit , darkgoth and like vampires and history
On the first dateGo out