New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come Dance with Your Geek Goddess

Female (42) looking for Male Richmond, United States

I like to laugh, play video games, read and watch Monty Python and bad horror movies. I'm smart, educated and fun. I read comic books and graphic novels and I'm a game tester for a major game company. I'm a geek's dream girl. Please note that the only games I'm interested in are of the pixilated version.
I don't drink and only smoke occasionally (looking to quit again soon). The sun is trying to kill my fair skin so I try and stay inside or go out at night. I'm a big lover of movies and cooking at home.
I'm in my early 30's so I'm looking to have the time of my life now while I'm in my prime!
Do you like to dance? Come dance with me!
I've worked in the theater, music and video game industry in the past so I have tons of fun stories to share.
If you are looking to have a battle of the wits, laugh until water comes out of your nose and have long conversations with an intelligent girl who can have your back playing Halo or Borderlands then I'm your girl!
I'm looking to settle down but no longer settle on someone who doesn't appreciate me. I'm going places. Want to come along?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height168 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEducation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Photography, Theater, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness