New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for local goth females to hang out with..

Female (36) looking for Female Warren, Ohio, United States

Fun, lesbian and not single. Just looking for friends of every part of life I can find. I love meeting new people and I am new to the area and would love to be able to have someone to hang out with when my girlfriend goes back to school. I am not a typical goth, but I am interested in becoming a part of the local community if it exists.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job TitleSoftlines Customer Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsI'll tell you later
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesthink my check marks pretty much sum that up
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistswho the hell doesn't like music???
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksyes, I do write, though I've been slacking trying to have people to hang out with since I moved.
Idea of funwhatever won't get me killed.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky-diving, so much for trying to not get killed right?

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto learn and do things I've not been able to experience when i was younger and should have.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerlooking for someone who can just be a really good friend.
On the first datewe're not having any dates. i have a girlfriend