New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ever seen a white eared elephant?

Male (39) looking for Female Stafford, United Kingdom

Some people have a bucket list, I have a Shovel List. This is a list of people I'd like to hit in the face with a shovel. Due to an increasing population I've had to subdivide the list. Candidates start off qualifying for the flat of the shovel, they can then graduate to the blunt edge and finally I've sharpened the other edge... (also handy for the Zombie Apocalypse).

I'm anti drugs
I'm perfectly capable of having a good time without drinking my own body weight in alcohol
Chinese will always be my first choice for a takeaway
I own LOTS of books
Music is important
I drink A LOT of tea
I know lots of random facts, great for pub quizzes!
put me in a room with a human and an animal,I'll always talk to the animal first..

I'm variously locatable on the net as Twisted, Twisted_one, Twistedone or Combitwisted. It really depends what names were available when I regestered.

HOWEVER, in most online games you'll find me as Relentless or Relentlessmonster. (No, I'm not addicted to energy drinks at all, why would you think that?) ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSci-fi, Fantasy, History
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Industrial, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksFAR, far too many to list, mostly sci-fi and fantasy though. I certainly have enough to start a small library
Idea of funIn my spare time I play Airsoft, I LRP, I play several online games but none of these things control my life, I'm perfectly capable of balancing them with "real world" things ;)

I've worked with small animals and spent a bit of time around horses in the past, I'd really like to get some pets when my living situations allow, and I'd love to learn to ride properly at some point.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm not really limiting myself to any specific characteristics, that said, I'm not really into larger ladies, nothing against them they just don't float my boat. I prefer to date younger than myself, but there have been exceptions. I really like snakebites on pretty girls, but they aren't mandatory. I would really prefer it though if my next partner wasn't a compulsive liar, manipulative psychopath or incapable of fidelity.
On the first dateHmm, go somewhere relaxed that would allow us to talk and get to know each other without it seeming like an interrogation, unless your tastes run that way of course....