New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just bored right now ... looking to do fun things with cool people

Female (26) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

A lover of variety of music, movies, plays, and books. I like to play video games, anime, and wish I could spend more time enjoying them. Looking to upgrade my wardrobe ; like a variety of styles and fashion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Goth Preferences

Who is your favorite band or musician?In this moment

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maxx
What breed is your dog?Silk terrier
How old is your dog?About 17
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyHis blanket or my shoe lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile

Appearance

BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleappointment specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsVampire diaries
Original
Lucifer
Lethal weapon
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Thriller
Music typesMetal, Electronic, New age
Favorite artistsPapa roach
Korn
The cure
The smiths
Three days grace
Mason
Fall out boys
Etc...
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo go to more alternative/goth clubs

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be happy :) and other stuff

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness